Leagues 

Dallas Baseball Alliance Little League South, Dallas Baseball Alliance Little League North, Lancaster Little League

We are a year around baseball program with a focus on teaching the fundamentals of baseball.

 

The Dallas Baseball Alliance is affiliated with Little League Baseball International and thus our teams are able to play for a chance to go to the Little League World Series!The local affiliate league names are Dallas Baseball Alliance Little League South, Dallas Baseball Alliance Little League North and Lancaster Little League.

 

The Dallas Baseball Alliance's mission is to motivate student-athletes to achieve excellence in all that they do.

 

PAYMENT and REGISTRATION OPTION

  • ONLINE REGISTRATION AND PAYMENT for all 3 Leagues: Simply go to the Registration section of this website, where you may register and provide payment by credit card.
  • TO PAY IN PERSON for LITTLE LEAGUE NORTH, please go to Willie B. Johnson Recreation Center in Hamilton Park located at 12225 Willowdell, 75243
  • TO PAY IN PERSON for LITTLE LEAGUE SOUTH and LANCASTER LEAGUE, please go to Lancaster Parks & Recreation Center located at 1700 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, 75134

 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE/SEASON START DATES:

  • LITTLE LEAGUE NORTH REGISTRATION DEADLINE: March 18
  • LITTLE LEAGUE NORTH SEASON START DATE: Saturday, April 9
  •  LITTLE LEAGUE SOUTH and LANCASTER REGISTRATION DEADLINE: February 28
  • LITTLE LEAGUE SOUTH and LANCASTER SEASON START DATE: Saturday, April 9

Parent Information

Download Parent Information Sheet- PDF
Spring 2011 Parent Information Sheet

Safety Plan

Download Safety Plan Manual - PDF
2011 Safety Manual

12 & Under-DBA Rangers

Cost: $95.00                (Cost Little League North: $110)
  • CLICK HERE FOR RANGERS SCHEDULE/GAME RESULTS/ROSTER AND CLICK HERE FOR FIELD CARROLLTON FIELD LOCATIONS

 

  • Fees include field access, games,umpires, jersey, cap, trophy

  • 12U Practice Location and Schedule: City Park, 211 W. Belt Line Rd, Lancaster, 6pm-8pm on Mondays and Thursdays on Field 2; Pro Clinic is each Wednesday from 6pm-8pm for all age groups

  • Head Coach: Bennie Kennedy, 214 770-2124

  • Assistant Coach: Dustin Weldon, 210 215-1306, dustin@dallasbaseball.net

  • Staff Pro: Bill Carlson, 817 812-4169, bill@dallasbaseball.net

  • Pitching Pro: Bryan Clark, 817 905-8503, bryan@dallasbaseball.net

  • Team Mom: Carrie Meyers,

 

  • Communications Coordinator: Tiffany Atkinson, tiffany@dallasbaseball.net

10 & Under-DBA A's

Lancaster/DBA Little League South Cost: $95.00               (Cost Little League North: $100)
  • CLICK HERE FOR A"s SCHEDULE/GAME RESULTS/ROSTER & CLICK HERE FOR CARROLLTON FIELD LOCATIONS

 

  • Fees include field access, games, umpires, jersey, cap, trophy

  • 10U Practice Location and Schedule: City Park, 211 W. Belt Line Rd, Lancaster, 6pm-7pm on Mondays on Field 1; Pro Clinic is each Wednesday from 6pm-8pm for all age groups

  • Head Coach: Sam Russ, 214 770-3638, sam@dallasbaseball.net
  • Staff Pro: Anthony Coleman, 972 849-6988,anthony@dallasbaseball.net

  • Pitching Pro: Bryan Clark,817 905-8503, bryan@dallasbaseball.net

  • Team Mom: Celeste Sharpe,469 223-8380, celeste@dallasbaseball.net



8 & Under-DBA Cardinals & Braves

Lancaster/DBA Little League South Cost: $95.00             (Cost Little League North: $95-Kid Pitch; $90-Coach Pitch)
  • CLICK HERE FOR 8U CARDINALS SCHEDULE/GAME RESULTS/ROSTER & AND CLICK HERE FOR CARROLLTON FIELD LOCATIONS
  • CLICK HERE FOR 8U BRAVES SCHEDULE/GAME RESULTS/ROSTER & CLICK HERE FOR CARROLLTON FIELD LOCATIONS

 

  • Fees include field access, games, umpires, jersey, cap, trophy

  • 8U Practice Location and Schedule: City Park, 211 W. Belt Line Rd, Lancaster, 6pm-7pm on Tuesdays & Thursdays on Field 3; Pro Clinic is each Wednesday from 6pm-8pm for all age groups

  • Head Coach 8U Braves: Michael Lundy, 972 227-0288
  • Head Coach 8U Cardinals: Osvaldo Moreno, 214 918-4518, Asst. Coach Cardinals: Osvaldo Rojas, 972 890-6425

  • Staff Pro: Bernard Walker, 214 542-1201, bernard@dallasbaseball.net

  • Team Mom Cardinals: Stephanie Bagley, 214 604-9901, stephanie@dallasbaseball.net
  • Team Mom Braves: Angela Martin-Terry, 214 403-6028, angela@dallasbaseball.net

    6 & Under-DBA White Sox & Braves

 Lancaster/DBA Little League South Cost: $95.00           (Cost Little League North: $85)
  • CLICK HERE FOR 6U WHITE SOX SCHEDULE/GAME RESULTS/ROSTER, ALL GAMES AT CITY PARK, 211 W BELT LINE RD, LANCASTER
  • CLICK HERE FOR 6U BRAVES SCHEDULE/GAME RESULTS/ROSTER, ALL GAMES AT CITY PARK, 211 W BELT LINE RD, LANCASTER

 

  • Fees include field access, games, umpires, jersey, cap, trophy

  • 6U Practice Location and Schedule: City Park, 211 W. Belt Line Rd, Lancaster,
  • 6U Braves Practice Schedule: 6pm-7pm on Tuesdays & Thursdays on Field 1 and Pro Clinic (for all Teams) is held each Wednesday from 6pm-8pm for all age groups
  • 6U White Sox Practice Schedule: 6pm-7pm on Mondays and Pro Clinic (for all teams) is held each Wednesday from 6pm-8pm for all age groups

  • Head Coach 6U White Sox: Michael Lundy, 972 227-0288, Asst. Coach: Traci Williams, 214 450-7184, traci@dallasbaseball.net
  • Head Coach 6U Braves: Nick Rodriguez, 469 417-8072 & Jenna Bagwell, 469 387-3934

 

  • Staff Pro: Jose Jimenez

 

  • Videographer: Amber Partida, 214 927-4963, amber@dallasbaseball.net

 

  • Equipment Manager: Katrina Braden, 214 989-5076

 

  • Team Mom, White Sox, Angela Martin-Terry, 214 403-6028, angela@dallasbaseball.net
  • Team Mom: Cynthia Rios: 214 606-6422, cynthia@dallasbaseball.net
  • Team Mom : Alexis Cervantes: 469 441-6820, alexis@dallasbaseball.net
  • Team Mom, Braves: Sheila Sims: 214 336-4217, sheila@dallasbaseball.net

 

 

 

 

Registration Payment

Registration


Sign Up



Game Scores ,Schedules & Rosters

Information coming soon..


Donate/Registration

Registration